Rajdarshan Industries Limited

Composition of various committee of Board of Directors

Name of the committee	Committee Members	Designation
Audit Committee		
	Roshan Lal Nagar	Chairman
	Surabhi Yadav	Member
	Aruna Doshi	Member
Stakeholders Relationship		
Committee		
	Prakash Kumar Verdia	Chairman
	Surabhi Yadav	Member
	Madhav Doshi	Member
Nomination and		
Remuneration Committee		
	Roshan Lal Nagar	Chairman
	Surabhi Yadav	Member
	Prakash Kumar Verdia	Member